Chartered Surveyors,
Land & Estate Agents,
Auctioneers & Valuers

Harrogate

01423 730700

Knaresborough

01423 860322

Boroughbridge

01423 322382

LISTER HAIGH IS WORKING – Covid-19 Update

Lister Haigh is now open by appointment!

From Monday, 18th May, our offices in Harrogate, Knaresborough and Boroughbridge are now be open but only by appointment.

We will be able to arrange viewings where it is safe to do so and we will be following Government guidelines to ensure the safety of visitors, clients and all our staff.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/government-advice-on-home-moving-during-the-coronavirus-covid-19-outbreak

Our experienced advisory team are all available and working remotely. Assisted by our very competent (and much appreciated) administrative colleagues, we are open for business. Life may not be quite as we know it, but then we have been Yorkshire Property Professionals since 1919. Individual contact numbers and emails are listed below for ease of reference:

Knaresborough Office

John Haigh                01423 798307 johnhaigh@listerhaigh.co.uk

Catherine Johnston 01423 798303  catherinejohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Giles Chaplin            01423 798306  gileschaplin@listerhaigh.co.uk

Andrew Hardcastle  01423 798309  andrewhardcastle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Marie Harris              01423 798305  marieharris@listerhaigh.co.uk

Will Foyle                   01423 798304  willfoyle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Katie Fall                    01423 798302  katiefall@listerhaigh.co.uk

Judith Harness          01423 860322  judithharness@listerhaigh.co.uk

Boroughbridge Office

Paul Johnston        01423 322382  pauljohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Vicki Lamb              01423 322382  vickilamb@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harrogate Office

Tim Waring                07989 172395  timwaring@listerhaigh.co.uk

Residential House
Residential House
Residential House
Residential House

Expiring Planning Consents To Be Extended

Planning permission usually expires after three years if work has not started onsite. Housing Minister Robert Jenrick has announced that planning permissions which were due to expire between the start of the coronavirus lockdown on 23rd March 2020 and 31st December...

Summer Property Market Takes Off At Speed

The number of farms, land and rural property marketed since the restrictions on estate agents were relaxed in mid-May has increased drastically and so has demand from buyers. The summer market is now well and truly up to speed with a significant level of activity for...

How can we help you – Our Services

Lister Haigh are an independant firm offering a comprehensive range of properties