Chartered Surveyors,
Land & Estate Agents,
Auctioneers & Valuers

Harrogate

01423 730700

Knaresborough

01423 860322

Boroughbridge

01423 322382

LISTER HAIGH IS WORKING – Covid-19 Update

Lister Haigh is working …🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶‍🚶

Our offices in Harrogate, Knaresborough and Boroughbridge are open by appointment.

We are able to arrange viewings where it is safe to do so and we will be following Government guidelines to ensure the safety of visitors, clients and all our staff.

Our experienced advisory team are all available and can be contacted by telephone through our branches as normal. 

Harrogate 01423 730700

Knaresborough 01423 860322

Boroughbridge 01423 322382 

Knaresborough Office

John Haigh                01423 798307 johnhaigh@listerhaigh.co.uk

Catherine Johnston 01423 798303  catherinejohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Giles Chaplin            01423 798306  gileschaplin@listerhaigh.co.uk

Andrew Hardcastle  01423 798309  andrewhardcastle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Marie Harris              01423 798305  marieharris@listerhaigh.co.uk

Will Foyle                   01423 798304  willfoyle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Katie Fall                    01423 798302  katiefall@listerhaigh.co.uk

Judith Harness          01423 860322  judithharness@listerhaigh.co.uk

Boroughbridge Office

Paul Johnston        01423 320012  pauljohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harriet Naish-Bain 01423 320013 harrietnaish-bain@listerhaigh.co.uk

Vicki Lamb              01423 320015  vickilamb@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harry Hartley-Metcalfe 01423 320014 harrymetcalfe@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harrogate Office

Tim Waring                07989 172395  timwaring@listerhaigh.co.uk

Residential House
Residential House
Residential House
Residential House

A Warm Welcome To William Pheasey

Lister Haigh (Yorkshire) Limited is delighted this week to welcome William Pheasey to the Agricultural Team. William has recently joined the firm as an Assistant Rural Surveyor. He graduated from Harper Adams with a master's degree in Rural Estate and Land Management...

A look at the property market on Yorkshire Day

On Yorkshire Day 12 months ago, the residential property market was in the midst of uncertainty with predictions seemingly everyday about the negative impact of Brexit with buyers and sellers alike adopting the stance “if in doubt, do nowt”!  A year on and who would...

How can we help you – Our Services

Lister Haigh are an independant firm offering a comprehensive range of properties