Chartered Surveyors,
Land & Estate Agents,
Auctioneers & Valuers

Harrogate

01423 730700

Knaresborough

01423 860322

Boroughbridge

01423 322382

LISTER HAIGH IS WORKING – Covid-19 Update

Our experienced advisory team are all available and working remotely. Assisted by our very competent (and much appreciated) administrative colleagues, we are open for business. Life may not be quite as we know it, but then we have been Yorkshire Property Professionals since 1919. Individual contact numbers and emails are listed below for ease of reference:

Our experienced advisory team are all available and working remotely. Assisted by our very competent (and much appreciated) administrative colleagues, we are open for business. Life may not be quite as we know it, but then we have been Yorkshire Property Professionals since 1919. Individual contact numbers and emails are listed below for ease of reference:

Knaresborough Office

John Haigh                01423 798307 johnhaigh@listerhaigh.co.uk

Catherine Johnston 01423 798303  catherinejohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Giles Chaplin            01423 798306  gileschaplin@listerhaigh.co.uk

Andrew Hardcastle  01423 798309  andrewhardcastle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Marie Harris              01423 798305  marieharris@listerhaigh.co.uk

Will Foyle                   01423 798304  willfoyle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Katie Fall                    01423 798302  katiefall@listerhaigh.co.uk

Judith Harness          01423 860322  judithharness@listerhaigh.co.uk

Boroughbridge Office

Paul Johnston        01423 322382  pauljohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Vicki Lamb              01423 322382  vickilamb@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harriet Naish-Bain  07736 408005    harrietnaish-bain@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harry Hartley-Metcalfe 07787500356 harrymetcalfe@listerhaigh.co.uk

Harrogate Office

Tim Waring                07989 172395  timwaring@listerhaigh.co.uk

Residential House
Residential House
Residential House
Residential House

Uncertain Times, But the Future Remains Positive

As I write this article the world we live in is experiencing an unprecedented crisis and change which will impact on all areas of our economy, not least Agriculture. For many the last 2 years will have been a very difficult time, trying to follow the Brexit debate and...

Coronavirus Update 17th March 2020

With the increasing spread of Coronavirus, we would like to reassure our clients and business contacts that we are following UK Government recommendations and putting in place measures to help reduce the risk of spreading the virus.   We aim for all our clients and...

How can we help you – Our Services

Lister Haigh are an independant firm offering a comprehensive range of properties